mat Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago 3 minutes ago, LcmBearfan1 said: The referee showed loss of down That’s what I’m thinking, loss of down. Quote
pine curtain Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago 7 minutes ago, AggiesAreWe said: Just found out it was illegal touching by Sealy. Player did not report as a eligible receiver and he was the one who caught the TD pass. That is a loss of down penalty. You can not report like the NFL You have to be eligible by by number and position in NCAA dj 1 Quote
ladybug33 Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Even with a loss of down, I believe it was 4th down; that would result in a turnover and still a WO win. If I'm wrong, I'm sure someone will correct me Quote
ndn2016 Posted 58 minutes ago Report Posted 58 minutes ago Man if not reporting as a receiver is what happened that poor Kid will be a wreck for a while. Quote
wo-s#1 Posted 42 minutes ago Report Posted 42 minutes ago Good win Stangs..to the region final! Quote
navydawg31 Posted 34 minutes ago Report Posted 34 minutes ago Mustang tough 💪🏼💪🏼 112% congrats! Quote
marshman Posted 28 minutes ago Report Posted 28 minutes ago 53 minutes ago, ladybug33 said: Even with a loss of down, I believe it was 4th down; that would result in a turnover and still a WO win. If I'm wrong, I'm sure someone will correct me Yes it was 4th down. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.