mat Posted 10 hours ago Report Posted 10 hours ago 3 minutes ago, LcmBearfan1 said: The referee showed loss of down That’s what I’m thinking, loss of down. Quote
pine curtain Posted 10 hours ago Report Posted 10 hours ago 7 minutes ago, AggiesAreWe said: Just found out it was illegal touching by Sealy. Player did not report as a eligible receiver and he was the one who caught the TD pass. That is a loss of down penalty. You can not report like the NFL You have to be eligible by by number and position in NCAA dj 1 Quote
ladybug33 Posted 10 hours ago Report Posted 10 hours ago Even with a loss of down, I believe it was 4th down; that would result in a turnover and still a WO win. If I'm wrong, I'm sure someone will correct me Quote
ndn2016 Posted 10 hours ago Report Posted 10 hours ago Man if not reporting as a receiver is what happened that poor Kid will be a wreck for a while. Quote
marshman Posted 9 hours ago Report Posted 9 hours ago 53 minutes ago, ladybug33 said: Even with a loss of down, I believe it was 4th down; that would result in a turnover and still a WO win. If I'm wrong, I'm sure someone will correct me Yes it was 4th down. Quote
EAGLEFOREVER Posted 8 hours ago Report Posted 8 hours ago Congratulations WOS, good game. Keep it up Quote
ladybug33 Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago How you're feeling Mustangs! mat and SmashMouth 1 1 Quote
WOSdrummer99 Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago Ty Cobb, SmashMouth and Mr. Buddy Garrity 3 Quote
goldenstick Posted 52 minutes ago Report Posted 52 minutes ago Nice win Stangs!!! Good to see WOS playing after Thanksgiving again Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.