AggiesAreWe Posted November 29 Author Report Posted November 29 18 yard TD pass for WO-S. 28-28 49 seconds left. myrecordwashorrible 1 Quote
AggiesAreWe Posted November 29 Author Report Posted November 29 1 minute ago, JackofAll said: KOGT is live streaming it on Facebook. Which is illegal. lol Quote
AggiesAreWe Posted November 29 Author Report Posted November 29 Mustangs score first. Jefferson 1 yard TD 35-28 Quote
AggiesAreWe Posted November 29 Author Report Posted November 29 4th and 3 at the 6. Game on the line on this next play. Timeout Quote
AggiesAreWe Posted November 29 Author Report Posted November 29 Sealy gets penalized for illegal substitution. WO-S wins 35-28. JackofAll, Gasilla and Arch for MVP 2 1 Quote
JackofAll Posted November 29 Report Posted November 29 9 minutes ago, AggiesAreWe said: Which is illegal. lol I guess they'll put him in jail. 😂 Gary is the best play caller in the area anyways. ladybug33 1 Quote
AggiesAreWe Posted November 29 Author Report Posted November 29 I'm still somewhat puzzled with that last sequence. Sealy scores TD on the 4th down but is called for illegal substitution. Officials then declare the game over. Shouldn't the penalty wipeout the TD but Sealy should get another shot at it on 4th down? Am I missing something here? Quote
LcmBearfan1 Posted November 29 Report Posted November 29 Just now, AggiesAreWe said: I'm still somewhat puzzled with that last sequence. Sealy scores TD on the 4th down but is called for illegal substitution. Officials then declare the game over. Shouldn't the penalty wipeout the TD but Sealy should get another shot at it on 4th down? Am I missing something here? The referee showed loss of down Quote
LcmBearfan1 Posted November 29 Report Posted November 29 2 minutes ago, LcmBearfan1 said: The referee showed loss of down I think it was for illegal touching. Google says you get loss of down for that. I wonder if he didn’t report as an eligible receiver Quote
AggiesAreWe Posted November 29 Author Report Posted November 29 Just found out it was illegal touching by Sealy. Player did not report as a eligible receiver and he was the one who caught the TD pass. That is a loss of down penalty. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.