50 KILLED, 53 INJURED AT NIGHTCLUB IN FLORIDA

PAMFAM10

This is the hidden content, please

Gunman was a radical Muslim.  Nightclub was a "gay" club.   Terrible tragedy.   

Sadly, our Govt. will probably call it a hate crime, when in fact, it was a terrorist attack.  I'm not a proponent on the gay lifestyle, but that's a choice people in America have.  Make no mistake, we're at war with Islam.  Our leaders don't know it, or won't admit it, but we are.

12 minutes ago, REBgp said:

Gunman was a radical Muslim.  Nightclub was a "gay" club.   Terrible tragedy.   

Sadly, our Govt. will probably call it a hate crime, when in fact, it was a terrorist attack.  I'm not a proponent on the gay lifestyle, but that's a choice people in America have.  Make no mistake, we're at war with Islam.  Our leaders don't know it, or won't admit it, but we are.

Well said. Shooter is dead. I hope he was Syrian.

25 minutes ago, baddog said:

Well said. Shooter is dead. I hope he was Syrian.

I think his parents are from Afghanistan, and he's homegrown.  Which, in my mind, exemplifieys the problem with bringing more Muslims here.  Even IF they're not terrorists, their children will be ticking time bombs.  Liberals can't comprehend the fact that to many Muslims want us dead.  What has happened to COMMON SENSE?

1 minute ago, REBgp said:

I think his parents are from Afghanistan, and he's homegrown.  Which, in my mind, exemplifieys the problem with bringing more Muslims here.  Even IF they're not terrorists, their children will be ticking time bombs.  Liberals can't comprehend the fact that to many Muslims want us dead.  What has happened to COMMON SENSE?

That was my Syrian angle, but you knew that.

3 minutes ago, team first said:

Shooter is Omar Mateen

31 year old US citizen with history of being on the terrorist watch list. FBI well aware of this guy last three years. Federal authorities say there are " suggestions " that the killer has ties to radical Islam