TVC,opinions on this?

king

50 minutes ago, team first said:

This is the hidden content, please

I have lots of questions, but I question this article for sure. 

Just from the one photo I've seen, no way he was a member of the Bloods. He's wearing a blue shirt.

I'm no gang expert, but I have been around enough teenagers and gang-bangers to know that would not happen. Just not how it works.

I am sure the investigation is far from over.

What is probably public at the moment from news reports is that the police were responding to a man with a gun and was claimed to be pointing it at the person that called the police. In case that didn't sink in, the police did not initiate this contact. Someone called the police of a many threatening another with a gun. 

Two officers responded and you could hear a pop on the camera that sounded to me like a Taser being fired. The store owner reported to the media that an officer did use a Taser on the man. If the officer did it either did not work or both darts did not hit the target. Tasers are far from foolproof. Then he was ordered to the ground which could be heard on the video. After a couple of seconds of no compliance by the guy, an officer tackled him. During the struggle you can hear an officer that sounded like he said, "He's got a gun.... gun" . 

At that point at least one officer pulled out his firearm. A few seconds of continued struggle (where the deceased could have given up at any time but would not) the shots were fired. The store owner where this happened stated that one of the officers did pull a gun out of the suspect's pocket.