Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Refs counted the  bucket but Niagra player  tipped it back out and went down court and scored. After a five minute review they let both buckets count. Any you gurus have an explanation?  

Posted

Corrections come down to timing and if it would be considered a correctable error.  By rule, it is not a correctable error, which are:
- Failing to award a merited free throw.
- Awarding an unmerited free throw.
- Permitting a wrong player to attempt a free throw.
- Permitting a player to attempt a free throw at the wrong basket.
- Erroneously counting or canceling a score.
 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Member Statistics

    46,291
    Total Members
    1,837
    Most Online
    BBtater984
    Newest Member
    BBtater984
    Joined


×
×
  • Create New...