3 WAY TIE FOR KING of STJFL?

So I was thinking about the current standings of the season and was wondering if my thoughts were correct on the possibility of a 3 way tie for the Overall STJFL record this season.

I am not good with all of the standings rule so my question is this:

If PNG White lost to WOS by 18 and WOS lost to BMT by 13 who in return lost to PNG W by 3, then where does that leave the overall standings? Is it a 3 way tie or not. Just wondering becasue it brings up a good rivalry again for next year. :P  :o  :o  :o

No, and here is why

WOS   4-0,  PNG W  4-1, Jasper 3-1,  Lum W 3-1, Lum B 3-1, Vidor 3-3, BC 2-2, LCM 2-2, BMT 2-3, PNGP 2-3, Ktz 1-4, OF 0-3, and Ned 0-5

So based on records and that is what the STJFL will go by WOS,PNGW, Jasper and 2 Lum teams should have a good rivalry next year. Hope league will schedule them all to play each other.

No, and here is why

WOS 4-0, PNG W 4-1, Jasper 3-1, Lum W 3-1, Lum B 3-1, Vidor 3-3, BC 2-2, LCM 2-2, BMT 2-3, PNGP 2-3, Ktz 1-4, OF 0-3, and Ned 0-5

So based on records and that is what the STJFL will go by WOS,PNGW, Jasper and 2 Lum teams should have a good rivalry next year. Hope league will schedule them all to play each other.

I think ice tea was going by the REAL record not the games given 😉

I think ice tea was going by the REAL record not the games given

I agree with what he is saying , but that does not matter in the eyes of those on the STJFL Board it is whats on paper and those are your standings.

Plus i like messing with ICE TEA.....

You can mess with me all you want as long as you don't mess with Texas hahahahahahaha

I will take WOS on top all day everyday if thats how you want to look at it!! HAHAHAHAHA  By the way what area are you from?

• 1 month later...