WOSgrad

TEXAN LIVE BROADCASTS/WEEK OF NOVEMBER 30-DECEMBER 5, 2020

Recommended Posts

The partnership of SETXsports, Your Source for Sports in Southeast Texas, and Texan Live, Your Home for South Texas High School Sports, is blossoming and you, the fan, are benefiting.

For November 23-28, Texan Live will broadcast the following:

Games involving SETX teams are in bold.

 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

6:00 pm - Clear Creek vs. Dickinson: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/clear-creek-vs-dickinson-12-3-2020-600pm-football-sam-vitanza/

 

6:00 pm - Rosenberg Terry vs. Manvel: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/terry-vs-manvel-12-3-2020-600pm-football-freedom-field/

 

6:00 pm - Katy vs. Mayde Creek: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/katy-vs-mayde-creek-12-3-2020-600pm-football-legacy-stadium/

 

6:30 pm - Conroe Grand Oaks vs. Cypress Ridge: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/grand-oaks-vs-cy-ridge-12-3-2020-630pm-football-cffcu-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Deer Park vs. Katy Paetow: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/deer-park-vs-paetow-12-3-2020-700pm-football-rhodes-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Eastland vs. Gunter: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/eastland-vs-gunter-12-3-2020-700pm-football-globe-life-park-regional-finals-playoffs/

 

7:00 pm - Sheldon C.E. King vs. Humble: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/c-e-king-vs-humble-12-3-2020-700pm-football-turner-stadium/

 

Friday, December 4, 2020

1:00 pm - Shiner vs. Refugio: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/shiner-vs-refugio-12-4-2020-100pm-football-regional-finals-playoffs-alamodome/

 

6:30 pm -Katy Seven Lake vs. Katy Cinco Ranch: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/seven-lakes-vs-cinco-ranch-12-4-2020-630pm-football-legacy-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Atascocita vs. Beaumont West Brook: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/westbrook-vs-atascocita-12-4-2020-700pm-football-beaumont-memorial-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Carthage vs. China Spring: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/carthage-vs-china-spring-12-4-2020-700pm-football-regional-finals-playoffs-midlothian-isd-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Christoval vs. Falls City: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/christoval-vs-falls-city-12-4-2020-700pm-football-battlin-billie-stadium-quarter-finals-playoffs/

 

7:00 pm - Columbus vs. Hallettsville: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/columbus-vs-hallettsville-12-4-2020-700pm-football-regional-finals-playoffs-memorial-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Crosby vs. Nederland: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/nederland-vs-crosby-12-4-2020-700pm-football-bulldog-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Dayton Broncos vs. KIngwood Park Panthers, George Turner Stadium, Humble: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/dayton-vs-kingwood-park-12-4-2020-700pm-football-turner-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Geronimo Navarro vs. Wimberley: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/geronimo-navarro-vs-wimberley-12-4-2020-700pm-football-regional-finals-playoffs/

 

7:00 pm - Gilmer vs. Caddo Mills: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/gilmer-vs-caddo-mills-12-4-2020-pm-football-quarter-finals-playoffs-memorial-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Kilgore at Lindale: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/lindale-vs-kilgore-12-4-2020-700pm-football-quarter-finals-playoffs-homer-bryce-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Llano vs. Lago Vista: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/llano-vs-lago-vista-12-4-2020-700pm-football-regional-finals-playoffs-bible-stadium/

 

7:00 pm - Tenaha vs. Beckville: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/mart-vs-tenaha-12-4-2020-pm-football-quarter-finals-playoffs-bruce-field/

 

7:00 pm - Santa Fe Indians vs. Port Neches-Groves Indians, Indian Stadium, Port Neches: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/sante-fe-vs-port-neches-groves-12-4-2020-700pm-football-indian-stadium/


7:30 pm - Waskom vs. Elysian Fields: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/waskom-vs-elysian-fields-12-4-2020-730pm-football-regional-finals-playoffs-lobo-stadium/
 

 

Saturday, December 5, 2020

2:00 pm - Kingwood vs. Humble Summer Creek: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/kingwood-vs-summer-creek-12-5-2020-200pm-football-turner-stadium/

 

2:30 pm - Corpus Christi Miller vs. Austin LBJ: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/corpus-christi-miller-vs-austin-lbj-12-5-2020-230pm-football-regional-finals-playoffs-farris-stadium/

 

6:00 pm - Argyle vs. Paris: https://www.texanlive.com/2020/11/argyle-vs-paris-12-5-2020-6pm-football-quarterl-finals-playoffs-mckinney-isd-stadium/

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
1



×
  • Create New...