Sign in to follow this  
AggiesAreWe

My 2020 basketball broadcast schedule

Recommended Posts

Tuesday, Jan. 7           WO-S at Silsbee

Friday, Jan. 10             LC-M at Lumberton or Orangefield at Kountze

Tuesday, Jan. 14        Buna at East Chambers

Friday, Jan. 17            Hardin-Jefferson at Silsbee

Tuesday, Jan. 21        PA Memorial at Nederland

Friday, Jan. 24            Silsbee at Lumberton

Tuesday, Jan. 28       Bridge City at Silsbee or PA Memorial at Barbers Hill

Friday, Jan. 31           Beaumont United at Beaumont West Brook

Tuesday, Feb. 4         West Hardin at Evadale

Friday, Feb. 7             Hamshire-Fannett at Silsbee

Tuesday, Feb. 11       Tenaha at Shelbyville or Lukfin Hudson at Jasper

Friday, Feb. 14          North Shore at Beaumont United

Tuesday, Feb. 18      Lumberton at Silsbee or any other game that has more significant playoff implications.

 

This schedule is subject to change and is very dependent upon the facilities if they are broadcast friendly and how districts play out during the season.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1
Sign in to follow this  

  • Member Statistics

    41,425
    Total Members
    1,837
    Most Online
    BLOCK OUT THE NOISE
    Newest Member
    BLOCK OUT THE NOISE
    Joined


×
×
  • Create New...