Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

24AA All District Selections

2 posts in this topic

  24-2A All-District Volleyball Team  
  Player Number Class School  
MVP Payton Hughes 5 Junior W.Hardin  
Offensive MVP Raegan Chance 3 Soph Deweyville  
Co-Defensive MVP Anahi Guiterrez 00 Senior S.Pass  
  Terra Tanton 8 Junior W.Hardin  
Setter of the Year Kaylee Wortham 6 Junior W.Hardin  
Co-Newcomers Aleigha Raymer 14 Freshman Deweyville  
  Hope Miller 10 Freshman Evadale  
Coach of the Year Elizabeth Adams     W.Hardin  
1st Team Kayla McNeil 7 Senior Deweyville  
  Malaysia Jones 2 Junior Deweyville  
  Lauren Bruce 3 Senior Evadale  
  Megan Copeland 2 Senior H-Daisetta  
  Autum Champagne 1 Junior H-Daisetta  
  Makala Campbell 3 Senior W.Hardin  
2nd Team Camryn Howard 13 Senior Evadale  
  Bree Marshall 00 Junior Evadale  
  Dacey Simmons 4 Senior H-Daisetta  
  Jaizee Landry 2 Senior S.Pass  
  Yainn Zuniga 11 Freshman S.Pass  
  Makayla Crisman 00 Senior W.Hardin  
Honorable Mentions Jaycee Summers 13 Junior Deweyville  
  Bree-Ann Clark  10         Soph Deweyville  
  Allysson Bean 11 Senior Deweyville  
  Lauren Hickman 6 Junior H-Daisetta  
  Karigan Christain 2 Senior Evadale  
  Jamesia Jones 16 Junior S.Pass  
  Joanna Smolsky 1 Junior S.Pass  
  Brooklyn Dixon 17 Junior S.Pass  
  Macie Guedry 14 Senior W.Hardin  
  Madison Loftin  15 Junior W.Hardin   
  Kaleigh White 4 Freshman W.Hardin  

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0