PNG qback

coach bear

Hey men sorry but could not find his condition. Not trying to get any inside info just concerned cause i heard he is a quality young man and in my estimation would be starting of UT now. I am a UT grad but not a Herman guy. I don't think he is good X O guy just good has tagger and the kids like him. so he can recruit but not coach. Plenty like that. With him at full strength i think UT could go with 2 losses. I hope for both PNG and UT he is good. Thanks for your time.

6 minutes ago, coach bear said:

Hey men sorry but could not find his condition. Not trying to get any inside info just concerned cause i heard he is a quality young man and in my estimation would be starting of UT now. I am a UT grad but not a Herman guy. I don't think he is good X O guy just good has tagger and the kids like him. so he can recruit but not coach. Plenty like that. With him at full strength i think UT could go with 2 losses. I hope for both PNG and UT he is good. Thanks for your time.

He is fine. 

There are others in the UT camp that feel he could play early as well.

I like what Herman and Beck have done with Strong's recruits   (Lil'jordan,  Gary Johnson, Roach, Brandon Jones, K. Boyd, etc.) as far as development. When they incorporate Qb runs, Ehlinger has even been effective and limited the turnovers.

There are fans like you that are becoming impatient with them and I understand, especially if this season doesn't go well. Texas is ready to win and folks are tired of losing recruits to OU and A&M. 

14 minutes ago, outanup said:

I’m hoping Ehlinger can get it done this year and next, giving Roschon a redshirt yr. While I’m in the camp that believes if a freshman can get it done Roschon is on tha short list, a yr. to learn the system adapt and absorb is priceless....Hook em!!!!