Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

SETCA Christus All-Star Classic Rosters

1 post in this topic

East Team - Head Coach: Talon Morgan - Beaumont West Brook

Amari Franklin - Beaumont West Brook

Keia Lopez - Beaumont West Brook

Sydni Fontenot - Beaumont West Brook

Mercedes Danrich - Beaumont Ozen

Kaitlin Avery - Little Cypress-Mauriceville

McCartney Miller - Little Cypress-Mauriceville

Reyna Owens - Bridge City

Nayla Bazille - Port Arthur Memorial

Alexis Orsot - Kountze

Libbie LeJeune - Port Neches-Groves

Rachel Hammersmith - Port Neches-Groves

Hailee McClure - Lumberton


West Team - Head Coach - Tammy White - Huffman Hargrave

Kendall Haywood - Goose Creek Memorial

Deavian Cotright - Goose Creek Memorial

Emily Johnson - East Chambers

Kelli Silcox - East Chambers

Desiree Higgins - Tarkington

Anna Crane - Tarkington

Chloe Mullins - Tarkington

Richalya Young - Dayton

Alexis Ferguson - Woodville

Kenady Bertling - Barbers Hill

Kennedy Adams - Barbers Hill

Kinsy Haschke - Barbers Hill

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0